2020 Borough Council Committee Assignments

Borough Management Property and Streets Parks and Recreation Grants & Finance Police & Fire
Todd Houser – Chair Rich Babb – Chair Jason Quick – Chair Shannon Dumboski – Chair Mayor – Chair
Tracy Hughes Jason Quick Jeff Hoffman Todd Houser Richard Babb
Jeff Hoffman Richard Korn Richard Korn Tracy Hughes Shannon Dumboski
Print Friendly, PDF & Email