2018 Borough Council Committee Assignments
Borough Management Committee
Todd Houser – Chair
Tracy Hughes
Jeff Hoffman
Property and Streets
Rich Babb – Chair
Jason Quick
Richard Korn
Parks and Recreation Committee
Jason Quick – Chair
Jeff Hoffman
Richard Korn
Grants & Finance Committee
Shannon Dumboski – Chair
Todd Houser
Tracy Hughes
Police & Fire Committee
Mayor – Chair
Rich Babb
Shannon Domboski
All committee chairpersons will be asked to provide a committee update at each meeting of the Borough Council.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email