Officials

Office Name Telephone Address
Mayor George Brocious 570-875-4909
geobrocious@hotmail.com
Contact Borough Office
Council President Todd Houser 570-590-3639

mthouser@gmail.com

Contact Borough Office
Vice-President Jeffrey Hoffman 570-590-6796

jefftheref17936@yahoo.com

Contact Borough Office
Member Richard Babb 570-875-4909
babbs2000@msn.com
Contact Borough Office
Member Richard Korn 570-933-9955

korn87@msn.com

Contact Borough Office
Member Tracy Hughes 570-985-6437

thughes.gordonboro@gmail.com

Contact Borough Office
President Pro-Tem/Borough Manager/ Floodplain Admin./ Emergency Management Coordinator Jason Quick 570-875-4909 during office hours or 570-875-9934 after hours
jasonquickgordonboro@gmail.com
Contact Borough Office
Member Shannon Dumboski 570-875-4909
dumbo@ptd.net
Contact Borough Office
Constable Barry Brecker 570-875-4909
B2B2SS@verizon.net
Contact Borough Office
Secretary/ Treasurer Linda S. Gately 570-875-4909
GordonBoro@ptd.net
Contact Borough Office
Solicitor Christopher Reidlinger ESQ. 570-622-4402
rgruver@pellishlaw.com
809 West Market Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
Engineer Entech Engineering 570-628-5655
DCuff@entecheng.com
Donald Cuff
1851 West End Avenue
Pottsville, PA 17901
Fire Chief George W. Dornsife 570-875-1539 Contact Borough Office
Zoning Officer Schuylkill County Zoning Office 570-628-1416
zoning@co.schuylkill.pa.us
County of Schuylkill
401 North Second Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
UCC Permits/Building Inspector  Frank Filizani Phone 570-344-9681
Fax 570-969-9700
jhudak@biupa.com
BIU of PA Inc.
1010 Albright Avenue
Scranton, PA 18508
Code Enforcement Officer Robin Ennis 570-590-0840
nsfour@ptd.net
Contact Borough Office
Tax Collector Stacy Lavas 570-205-6683
sllavas70@gmail.com
5 Ridge Lane
PO Box 93
Gordon, PA 17936

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email