Officials

Office Name Telephone Address
Mayor George Brocious 570-875-4909
geobrocious@hotmail.com
125 E. Biddle Street
PO Box 322
Gordon, PA 17936
Council President Mike Rader 570-875-4909
mrader@ptd.net
127 East Biddle Street
PO Box 434
Gordon, PA 17936
Vice-President Valerie Stitzer Dornsife 570-875-4909
vstitzer@yahoo.com
403 Hobart Street
PO Box 81
Gordon, PA 17936
Member Richard Babb 570-875-4909
babbs2000@msn.com
300 E. Biddle St.
PO Box 199
Gordon, PA 17936
Member Jeffrey Hoffman 570-875-4909
jefftheref17936@yahoo.com
202 East Biddle Street
PO Box 66
Gordon, PA 17936
Member Brian Hansbury 570-875-4909
brian_hansbury@yahoo.com
126 McKnight Street
PO Box 66
Gordon, PA 17936
President Pro-Tem/Member Jason Quick 570-875-4909
jasonquick75@gmail.com
605 Hobart Street
PO Box 411
Gordon, PA 17936
Member Shannon Dumboski 570-875-4909
dumbo@ptd.net
407 Hobart Street
PO BOx 187
Gordon, PA 17936
Constable Barry Brecker 570-875-4909
B2B2SS@verizon.net
210 Mountain Road
PO Box 316
Gordon, PA 17936
Borough Manager/Secretary-Treasurer/Emergency Management/Floodplain Coordinator Paul L. Snyder 570-875-4909 or 570-875-0873 after hours
GordonBoro@ptd.net
114 West Biddle Street
PO Box 33
Gordon, PA 17936
Solicitor Christopher Reidlinger ESQ. 570-622-4402
rgruver@pellishlaw.com
809 West Market Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
Engineer Entech Engineering 570-628-5655
DCuff@entecheng.com
Donald Cuff
1851 West End Avenue
Pottsville, PA 17901
Fire Chief George W. Dornsife 570-875-1539 194 McKnight Street
Gordon, PA 17936
Zoning Officer Schuylkill County Zoning Office 570-628-1416
zoning@co.schuylkill.pa.us
County of Schuylkill
401 North Second Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
UCC Permits/Building Inspector Phone 570-344-9681
Fax 570-969-9700
jhudak@biupa.com
BIU of PA Inc.
1010 Albright Avenue
Scranton, PA 18508
Code Enforcement Officer Robin Ennis 570-590-0840
nsfour@ptd.net
622 McKnight Street
PO Box 259
Gordon, PA 17936
Tax Collector Stacy Lavas 570-205-6683
sllavas70@gmail.com
5 Ridge Lane
PO Box 93
Gordon, PA 17936
Print Friendly, PDF & Email